Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.


Local Government

South Oxfordshire District Council

Moulsford is part of the Cholsey Ward.  District Councillors following the 2nd May 2019 local elections are:

Anne-Marie Simpson (Liberal Democrat)

Mallards, Moulsford, Wallingford, Oxfordshire.  OX10 9HR

Phone: 01491 651298                  Email: Anne-Marie.Simpson@southoxon.gov.uk

Ms Jane Murphy (Conservative)

Corner Cottage, High Street, South Moreton, Didcot.  OX11 9AD

Phone:  07970 932054                 Email: Jane.Murphy@southoxon.gov.uk

Further details about South Oxfordshire District Council here:  http://www.southoxon.gov.uk/


Oxfordshire County Council

Moulsford is in Benson & Cholsey Division.  As well as Moulsford Parish the Division includes the Parishes of Benson, Cholsey,  Crowmarsh; Ipsden and Nuffield. 

Elected in May 2017, The County Councillor for the Benson & Cholsey Division is Mr Mark Gray (Independent)

5 Little Lane, Cholsey Wallingford, OX10 9LX, 

Phone:  01491 651333                 Email:  mark.gray2@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Further details about Oxfordshire County Council here:  https://www.oxfordshire.gov.uk/


Member of  Parliament

Moulsford is part of the Wantage & Didcot constituency that covers part of the Vale of White Horse and part of South Oxfordshire.

Ed Vaizey is the Member of Parliament and was first elected as the Conservative Member of Parliament for the constituency of Wantage in 2005. He was re-elected in 2010, 2015 and 2017.

Contact via website:  https://www.vaizey.com/