Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Moulsford

What's On?

Diary of Events in Moulsford

Date Time Event Venue More Info

Tuesday 21st May

8.00pm

Men's Night

Beetle & Wedge

Contact Gary on gpfagg@gmail.com for more info or just turn up!

Wednesday 22nd May

7.30pm

Events Committee Meeting

Pavilion

Everyone welcome!

Friday 24th May

6.30pm  - 10.00pm

Friday social

Pavilion

Everyone welcome!

Tuesday 28th May

8.00pm

Men's Night

Beetle & Wedge

Contact Gary on gpfagg@gmail.com for more info or just turn up!

 

Friday 31st May

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Friday social

Pavilion

Everyone welcome!

Tuesday 4th June

8.00pm 

Men's Night

Beetle & Wedge

Contact Gary on gpfagg@gmail.com for more info or just turn up!

Thursday 6th June

8.00pm 

Ladies Night

Beetle & Wedge

Please call me on 652099 or my email is carol.bemis@hotmail.com ...or just turn up!

Friday 7th June

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Friday social - church supper night.

Pavilion

Everyone welcome!  Members of the church will be providing food for the Friday social.

 

Tuesday 11th June

8.00pm 

Men's Night

Beetle & Wedge

Contact Gary on gpfagg@gmail.com for more info or just turn up!

Wednesday 12th June

8.00pm

Parish Council Meeting

Pavilion

Everyone welcome!

Wednesday 12th June

10.30am - 12.00pm

Monthly Coffee Shop

Pavilion

Stroll up the road and meet fellow villagers for coffee or tea and a friendly chat.  Unlimited tea, coffee, biscuits and cake all for £1.50!

Tuesday 18th June

8.00pm 

Men's Night

Beetle & Wedge

Contact Gary on gpfagg@gmail.com for more info or just turn up!

Wednesday 19th June

7.45pm

Pavilion Management Committee Meeting

Pavilion

Everyone welcome!

 

Friday 21st June

6.30pm

Bus Pub Crawl

Pick up in the Pavilion Car Park

Join us as we tour a few of the local pubs aboard a Routemaster bus!  Tickets £10 - contact Debbie to book debbie.gothard@outlook.com or 07786 228627.  Over 12's only.

Tuesday 25th June

8.00pm 

Men's Night

Beetle & Wedge

Contact Gary on gpfagg@gmail.com for more info or just turn up!

Tuesday 2nd July

8.00pm

Men's Night

Beetle & Wedge

Contact Gary on gpfagg@gmail.com for more info or just turn up!

Thursday 4th July

8.00pm

Ladies Night

Beetle & Wedge

Please call me on 652099 or my email is carol.bemis@hotmail.com ...or just turn up!

Friday 5th July

6.30pm

Moulsfest with camping

Pavilion

Join us for a live band, food, stalls, competitions followed by a night under the stars followed by bacon rolls in the morning.

Tuesday 9th July

8.00pm

Men's Night

Beetle & Wedge

Contact Gary on gpfagg@gmail.com for more info or just turn up!

Wednesday 10th July

8.00pm

Parish Council Meeting

Pavilion

Everyone welcome!

Wednesday 10th July

10.30am - 12.00pm

Monthly Coffee Shop

Pavilion

Stroll up the road and meet fellow villagers for coffee or tea and a friendly chat.  Unlimited tea, coffee, biscuits and cake all for £1.50!

Saturday 13th July

2.00pm

Ladies Wimbledon Final Screening

Pavilion

Watch the women's final and enjoy Strawberrries & Cream and Pimms!

Tuesday 16th July

8.00pm

Men's Night

Beetle & Wedge

Contact Gary on gpfagg@gmail.com for more info or just turn up!