Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Parish Council Contacts

Parish Councillors following the 2nd May 2019 Local Elections

Name Address Phone E-mail

Sarah Elvy (Chair)

37 Underhill

01491 651668

Dr. Joanne Baker (Vice Chair)

2 Willow Cottages, Willow Court Lane

01491 652793

Martin Eagle

Glebe Orchard, Glebe Close

01491 651313

Ben Partridge

22 Underhill

07828 902947

Sue Powell

Laburnham Cottage

01491 652871

Geoff Twibell (Parish Clerk)

Greenhill Cottage

01491 282979

Traffic & parking issues